De jaarlijkse Victoria’s Secret Show is door de jaren heen legendarisch geworden. De outfits worden steeds waanzinniger, de artiesten bekender en de modellen beroemder (en magerder). En op 5 december is het weer zover: in Parijs zullen de absolute topmodellen de nieuwste lingeriecreaties tonen. Een overzicht van de Victoria’s Angeles 2016.

1. Adriana Lima

 

A photo posted by Adriana Lima (@adrianalima) on

Angel sinds: 2003

Leeftijd: 35

Nationaliteit:Braziliaans

2. Alessandra Ambrosio

 

Morning Bliss ☀️🌺 A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Angel sinds: 2004
Leeftijd: 35
Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

3. Lily Aldridge

Bonsoir Paris 🇫🇷 #VsFashionshow2016

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Angel sinds: 2010

Leeftijd: 30

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

4. Jasmine Tookes

 

The 2016 Bright Night Fantasy Bra✨ A photo posted by Jasmine Tookes (@jastookes) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 25
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans
Tooks krijgt bovendien de eer om de ‘Fantasy Bra’ te dragen, dé eyecatcher van de collectie.

5. Elsa Hosk

No rest for the wicked💥 #trainlikeanangel @victoriasport

A photo posted by elsa hosk (@hoskelsa) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Zweeds

6. Lais Ribeiro

 

Hasta luego México! 📸@guyaroch ✈️✈️ Miami A photo posted by Lais Ribeiro (@laisribeiro) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 25
Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

7. Martha Hunt

Snowflake ❄️ @VictoriasSecret

A photo posted by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

8. Josephine Skriver

 

can every lunch break look like this?! 💦😍 #pooltime #todaysoffice A photo posted by Josephine Skriver (@josephineskriver) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 23
Nationaliteit: Deens

9. Sara Sampaio

Happy days

A photo posted by Sara Sampaio (@sarasampaio) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 25

Nationaliteit: Portugees

10. Romee Strijd

 

EXCITED! 4 more days till the #vsfashionshow2016 ✨ Paris here we come A photo posted by Romee Strijd (@romeestrijd) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 21
Nationaliteit: Nederlands

11. Taylor Hill

I LOVE YOU @alexandrevauthier and this collection!! One of my all time favs 💖 📷 @davidbellemere

A photo posted by Taylor Hill (@taylor_hill) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 20

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

12. Stella Maxwell

 

Morning 😇 A photo posted by Stella! (@stellamaxwell) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 25
Nationaliteit: Iers

13. Karlie Kloss

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Angel sinds: 2013

Leeftijd: 24

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

14. Kendall Jenner

 

Spanish Vogue by @miguelreveriego A photo posted by Kendall (@kendalljenner) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 20
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

15. Gigi Hadid

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 21

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

16. Bella Hadid

 

New @mishacollection by @ninomunoz out now ❤️ A photo posted by Bella Hadid (@bellahadid) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 20
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

17. Alanna Arrington

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 17

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

18. Dilone

 

This. 🔥 #Celine #diloneforprez (next time) A photo posted by Dilone (@_dilone) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 21
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

19. Brooke Perry

All smiles…All smiles over here😁 @vspink

A photo posted by Brooke Perry (@brookeperry92) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 24

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

20. Keke Lindgard

 

Rise and shine! Early mornings with @anthropologie ☕️💫🌸 #philly #bestcrew A photo posted by Kekelindgard (@kekelindgard) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

21. Luma Grothe

🐱 @freepeople 💘

A photo posted by Luma Grothe (@thelumagrothe) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 22

Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

22. Zuri Tibby

 

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 21
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

23. Grace Elizabeth

@vspink swim 🌸

A photo posted by Grace Elizabeth ♡ (@lovegrace_e) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 19

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

24. Herieth Paul

 

👀 😝 #washboardabs A photo posted by Herieth Paul (@heriethpaul) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 20
Nationaliteit: Tanzaniaans

25. Lais Oliveira

💥ONLY💥 6 days for the magical #VSFS2016 in #PARIS 🎀✨ @victoriassecret 💎✨

A photo posted by Lais Oliveira 🇧🇷 (@laisoliveiraofficial) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

26. Jourdana Elizabeth

 

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

27. Lameka Fox

I’m trynna put you in the worst mood 😇

A photo posted by Lameka Fox (@lamekafox) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 18

Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

28. Xiao Wen Ju

 

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 27
Nationaliteit: Chinees

29. Megan Williams

💙💜 @victoriassecret

A photo posted by Megan Williams (@meganmayw) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 22

Nationaliteit: Engels

30. Georgia Fowler

 

Morning ☕️ For @victoriassecret 💕 A photo posted by GEORGIA FOWLER (@georgiafowler) on

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 24
Nationaliteit: Australisch

31. Liu Wen

Angel sinds: 2009

Leeftijd: 28

Nationaliteit: Chinees

32. Maggie Laine

 

Angel sinds: 2016
Leeftijd: 19
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

33. Irina Shayk

💌✨ #intimissimiXmas

A photo posted by irinashayk (@irinashayk) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 30

Nationaliteit: Russisch

34. Maria Borges

 

COUNTDOWN TO THE BIG DAY! It’s going to be lit ✨🔥 #legsfordays #vsfs2016 #6days A photo posted by Maria Borges (@iammariaborges) on

Angel sinds: 2013
Leeftijd: 24
Nationaliteit: Angolees

35. Daniela Braga

Angel sinds: 2014

Leeftijd: 24

Nationaliteit:Braziliaans

36. Izabel Goulart

Angel sinds: 2005
Leeftijd: 32
Nationaliteit:Braziliaans

37. Leomie Anderson

New digitals by @iampeeta_em , @fusionmodelsnyc ✨

A photo posted by Leomie Anderson (@leomieanderson) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 23

Nationaliteit:Engels

38. Devon Windsor

LA for a hot sec…

A photo posted by devon windsor (@devwindsor) on

Angel sinds: 2013
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Amerikaans

39. Sanne Vloet

15 more days!!!! Countdown starts! @victoriassecret #vsfs2016

A photo posted by Sanne Vloet (@sannevloet) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 22

Nationaliteit: Nederlands

40. Ming Xi

Back to black @michaelkors #autumnluxe”

A photo posted by Ming Xi (@mingxi11) on

Angel sinds: 2013
Leeftijd: 27
Nationaliteit: Chinees

41. Kate Grigorieva

Angel sinds: 2014

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Russisch

42. Valery Kaufman

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Russisch

43. Bridget Malcolm

California dreaming!

A photo posted by Bridget Over Troubled Water. (@bridgetmalcolm) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 24

Nationaliteit: Australisch

44. Kelly Gale

Rise and shine💕

A photo posted by Kelly Gale (@kellybellyboom) on

Angel sinds: 2013
Leeftijd: 21
Nationaliteit: Zweeds

45. Flavia Lucini

Good morning ☀️ @leandrolimareal #VSModel

A photo posted by Flávia Lucini (@flavialucini) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

46. Constance Jablonski

Weekennnnnnnnnd 🙆🏼 !

A photo posted by Constance Jablonski (@constancejablonski) on

Angel sinds: 2010
Leeftijd: 25
Nationaliteit: Frans

47. Sui He

😘

A photo posted by 何穗 sui he (@hesui923) on

Angel sinds: 2011

Leeftijd: 27

Nationaliteit: Chinees

48. Lily Donaldson

Sunday night in London, a wonderful evening at the #Theatreawards 🌙

A photo posted by Lily (@lilydonaldson) on

Angel sinds: 2010
Leeftijd: 29
Nationaliteit: Engels

49. Camille Rowe

Coy AF @zalando #zalandostyle

A photo posted by Camille Rowe -Bel (@fingermonkey) on

Angel sinds: 2016

Leeftijd: 26

Nationaliteit: Frans

50. Joan Smalls

At the @amas last night. Feeling like a Señorita 💃🏽

A photo posted by Joan Smalls (@joansmalls) on

Angel sinds: 2011
Leeftijd: 28
Nationaliteit: Puerto Ricaans

51. Rachel Hilbert

@vspink 💋

A photo posted by Rachel Hilbert (@rachelhilbert) on

Angel sinds: 2015

Leeftijd: 21

Nationaliteit: Engels

52. Cindy Bruna

Good 💤 world ! 💋

A photo posted by Cindy Bruna (@cindybruna) on

Angel sinds: 2013
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

53. Barbara Fialho

Angel sinds: 2012

Leeftijd: 28

Nationaliteit: Braziliaans

54. Vita Sidorkina

Breakfast with a view. ☕️🍓 #dreammorning

A photo posted by VITA SIDORKINA (@vitasidorkina) on

Angel sinds: 2015
Leeftijd: 22
Nationaliteit: Russisch